Thursday, June 26, 2008

Shall Noise Upon
Boston's psych-poppers Apollo Sunshine are set to return with album #3. Shall Noise Upon will be released on vinyl and digital formats on August 5th, with the official CD release set for September 2nd on Headless Heroes/Worlds Fair. The band is offering up a free download of 666:The Coming of The New World Government on there official site. They head off to the UK for a show on July 4th at the 02 Wireless Festival in Hyde Park before heading home for two shows at The Beachcomber in Wellfleet on August 8th and 9th.

Shall Noise Upon

{track listing}
1. Breeze
2. Singing To The Earth
3. 666: The Coming Of The New World Government
4. Shall Noise Upon
5. Brotherhood Of Death
6. Happiness
7. We Are Born When We Die
8. The Funky Chamberlain (Who Begot Who)
9. Wolf Frog White
10. Money
11. The Mermaid Angeline
12. Green Green Lawns Of Outer Space
13. Honestly
14. Coyote Hearing
15. Fog And Shadow
16. Light Of The World

No comments: