Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Guided By Voices Reunites The Classic Line Up

The 1993-1996 line up of Guided By Voices will perform alongside Pavement, Sonic Youth, Belle & Sebastian, Spoon, & Superchunk in Las Vegas on October 1-3 as part of Matador Records at Twenty One. The bands line up will consist of,Robert Pollard, Tobin Sprout, Mitch Mitchell, Greg Demos, and Kevin Fennell. This simply can not be missed. Ticket information and more acts are scheduled to be announced on July 5th, via the Matablog.

matador records


March to the Sea said...

did your head explode when you read about this?

Bryan Hamill said...

God yes!
Currently doing extra chores and buttering up the missus.
Hoping for an actual tour in the meantime.